Las Tres Marías (Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa, Oaxaca)

Maps, photos and statistics of Las Tres Marías, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of Las Tres Marías is located in the Municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 1 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #130 of the whole municipality. Las Tres Marías is at 101 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Las Tres Marías is located at 9.4 kilometers (in direction Northwest) from the locality of Vicente, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Also, from the capital of the municipality (Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa) it is at 14.1 kilometers in direction West. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Las Tres Marías.

Where is Las Tres Marías? How to get there? Map

Online map of Las Tres Marías in Oaxaca, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Las Tres Marías? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Las Tres Marías (Oaxaca) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Las Tres Marías (Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Tres Marías: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Tres Marías

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Las Tres Marías, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Las Tres Marías.

Vote for Las Tres Marías. Opinions.

Do you like Las Tres Marías? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Tres Marías so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa

  1. Buenos Aires (8 inhabitants)
  2. Cañamazal (663 inhabitants)
  3. Colonia Vicente García (- inhabitants)
  4. Doña Rufina (El Mirador) (- inhabitants)
  5. El Borrego (16 inhabitants)
  6. El Nacimiento (42 inhabitants)
  7. La Palma (712 inhabitants)
  8. Los Almendros (28 inhabitants)
  9. Mundo Nuevo (- inhabitants)
  10. Ojo de Agua (- inhabitants)
  11. Palma Cuata (105 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Cortez Lozano (- inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Escondido (Rancho de los Martínez) (4 inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Grande (935 inhabitants)
  15. San Francisco (El Trapiche) (8 inhabitants)