Santa Cruz (Baca, Yucatán)

Learn about tiny town of Santa Cruz through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 9 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Santa Cruz is located in the Municipality of Baca (in the State of Yucatán). There are 9 inhabitants. Santa Cruz is at 11 meters of altitude.

Where is Santa Cruz? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Santa Cruz (Yucatán) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Santa Cruz, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Santa Cruz and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Santa Cruz (Yucatán) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Cruz (Baca, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Cruz: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Cruz

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Cruz, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Baca. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Santa Cruz.

Vote for Santa Cruz

Do you like Santa Cruz or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa Cruz to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Baca

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Baca

  1. San José (8 inhabitants)
  2. Baca Dos (- inhabitants)
  3. Chan Chegor (1 inhabitants)
  4. Chelito Lindo (1 inhabitants)
  5. Club de Tiro Los Conejos (4 inhabitants)
  6. Concepción Xtuc (3 inhabitants)
  7. El Capricho (1 inhabitants)
  8. Familia Orozco (5 inhabitants)
  9. La Fe (6 inhabitants)
  10. La Lupita (- inhabitants)
  11. Residencial de Jubilados El Pueblo Guardado (4 inhabitants)
  12. San Isidro Kuxub (179 inhabitants)
  13. Bachoco (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Elena (1 inhabitants)
  15. Tumben Há (6 inhabitants)