Santo Domingo (Baca, Yucatán)

Learn about tiny town of Santo Domingo through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Santo Domingo is located in the Municipality of Baca (in the State of Yucatán). There are 5 inhabitants. Santo Domingo is at 9 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Santo Domingo? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Santo Domingo (Yucatán)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Santo Domingo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Santo Domingo (Yucatán) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Santo Domingo (Baca, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santo Domingo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santo Domingo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santo Domingo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Baca. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Santo Domingo.

Vote for Santo Domingo

Do you like Santo Domingo or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santo Domingo to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Baca

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Baca

  1. San José (8 inhabitants)
  2. Baca (4997 inhabitants)
  3. Chelito Lindo (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Capricho (1 inhabitants)
  5. Esmeralda (2 inhabitants)
  6. Familia Orozco (5 inhabitants)
  7. Kankabchén Gamboa (34 inhabitants)
  8. Mi Lindo Cielo (1 inhabitants)
  9. Zamná (- inhabitants)
  10. Residencial de Jubilados El Pueblo Guardado (4 inhabitants)
  11. San Diego (- inhabitants)
  12. San Isidro Kuxub (179 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Cruz (9 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Cruz Sábila (1 inhabitants)
  15. Santa María (5 inhabitants)