Basto Chalé (Yucatán)

Maps, photos and statistics of Basto Chalé, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Basto Chalé is located in the Municipality of Baca (in the State of Yucatán). There are 4 inhabitants. Basto Chalé is at 8 meters of altitude.

Where is Basto Chalé? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Basto Chalé (Yucatán)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Basto Chalé building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Basto Chalé (Yucatán) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Basto Chalé (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Basto Chalé: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Basto Chalé

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Basto Chalé, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Baca. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Basto Chalé.

Vote for Basto Chalé

Do you like Basto Chalé or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Basto Chalé to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Baca

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Baca

  1. San José (8 inhabitants)
  2. Baca Dos (- inhabitants)
  3. Bugambilias (2 inhabitants)
  4. Club de Tiro Los Conejos (4 inhabitants)
  5. Familia Orozco (5 inhabitants)
  6. La Esperanza (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Fe (6 inhabitants)
  8. La Morena (- inhabitants)
  9. La Sulianita (6 inhabitants)
  10. Los Potrillos (7 inhabitants)
  11. Nidia (- inhabitants)
  12. San Diego (- inhabitants)
  13. Santa Cruz (9 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Cruz Sábila (1 inhabitants)
  15. Tumben Há (6 inhabitants)