San Manuel (Jiquipilas, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of San Manuel through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 9 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of San Manuel is located in the Municipality of Jiquipilas (in the State of Chiapas). There are 9 inhabitants. San Manuel is at 700 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is San Manuel? How to get there? Map

Online map of San Manuel (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain San Manuel building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Manuel (Chiapas) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in San Manuel (Jiquipilas, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Manuel: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Manuel

With the satellite map of San Manuel will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Jiquipilas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of San Manuel.

Vote for San Manuel. Opinions.

Do you like San Manuel? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Manuel so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Jiquipilas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Jiquipilas

  1. Agua Dulce (5 inhabitants)
  2. El Brasil (5 inhabitants)
  3. Aurora Cintal (- inhabitants)
  4. El Oasis (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Profe (3 inhabitants)
  6. El Tapatio (- inhabitants)
  7. La Aurora (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Colina (1 inhabitants)
  9. La Gloria (5 inhabitants)
  10. La Hoja Lisa (2 inhabitants)
  11. Monterrey (Las Láminas) (- inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Alegre (2 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco (- inhabitants)
  14. San Martín (1 inhabitants)
  15. Ocho Hermanos (2 inhabitants)