Pelillos (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Pelillos, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 9 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of Pelillos is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 9 inhabitants. Pelillos is at 1,859 meters of altitude.

Where is Pelillos? How to get there? Map

Location map of Pelillos in Durango: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Pelillos, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Pelillos building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Pelillos (Durango) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in Pelillos (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Pelillos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Pelillos

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Pelillos, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Pelillos.

Vote for Pelillos. Opinions.

Do you like Pelillos? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Pelillos so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. El Masparillo (16 inhabitants)
  2. De Laguna de Tortugas El Ojo de Agua (- inhabitants)
  3. De la Mesa de San Pedro El Terrero (26 inhabitants)
  4. De Pueblo Nuevo El Zapote (221 inhabitants)
  5. De la Puerta La Joya (22 inhabitants)
  6. La Laguna de Coyotes (66 inhabitants)
  7. La Vinata del Cerro Prieto (65 inhabitants)
  8. De Chomonques Las Joyas (113 inhabitants)
  9. Las Mexteñas (18 inhabitants)
  10. Las Tortillas (- inhabitants)
  11. De Milpillas Los Mimbres (93 inhabitants)
  12. De Milpillas Ojo de Agua (21 inhabitants)
  13. Piedra Encajada (- inhabitants)
  14. Rincón de los Carrizos (4 inhabitants)
  15. Yerbabuena de Milpillas (48 inhabitants)