Luciano Flores Avendaño (Sonora)

Learn about tiny town of Luciano Flores Avendaño through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Sonora

The town of Luciano Flores Avendaño is located in the Municipality of Tubutama (in the State of Sonora). There are 1 inhabitants. Luciano Flores Avendaño is at 668 meters of altitude.

Where is Luciano Flores Avendaño? How to get there? Map

Location map of Luciano Flores Avendaño in Sonora: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Luciano Flores Avendaño, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Luciano Flores Avendaño? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of Luciano Flores Avendaño (Sonora) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Luciano Flores Avendaño (Sonora)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Luciano Flores Avendaño: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Luciano Flores Avendaño

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Luciano Flores Avendaño, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tubutama. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Luciano Flores Avendaño.

Vote for Luciano Flores Avendaño

Do you like Luciano Flores Avendaño or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Luciano Flores Avendaño to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tubutama

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sonora (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tubutama

  1. El Coyote (1 inhabitants)
  2. Humberto Varela (4 inhabitants)
  3. La Aurora (Las Pilas) (- inhabitants)
  4. La Laguna (1 inhabitants)
  5. La Reforma (158 inhabitants)
  6. Luciano Flores Avendaño (1 inhabitants)
  7. Miguel Montoya (- inhabitants)
  8. Monte Sinahí (1 inhabitants)
  9. Pilar Reyna Morales (- inhabitants)
  10. Ramón Rodríguez Ruiz (- inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Isabel (1 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Nuevo (4 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Nuevo Uno (- inhabitants)
  14. Represo de los Franceses (4 inhabitants)
  15. San Emilio (- inhabitants)