La Laguna (Tubutama, Sonora)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Laguna, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Sonora

The town of La Laguna is located in the Municipality of Tubutama (in the State of Sonora). There are 1 inhabitants. La Laguna is at 677 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Laguna? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Laguna (Sonora) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Laguna and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Laguna (Sonora) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Laguna (Tubutama, Sonora)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Laguna: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Laguna

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Laguna, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tubutama. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Laguna.

Vote for La Laguna

Do you like La Laguna or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Laguna to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tubutama

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sonora (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tubutama

  1. Antonio Romo Badilla (18 inhabitants)
  2. El Juanaqui (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Nogalito (- inhabitants)
  4. El Reprecito (2 inhabitants)
  5. Francisco García (- inhabitants)
  6. Humberto Varela (4 inhabitants)
  7. La Garita (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Pera (1 inhabitants)
  9. La Reforma (158 inhabitants)
  10. Castañeda Barceló (San José Nuevo) (18 inhabitants)
  11. Ramón Badilla Moreno (13 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Bernardo (Rancho la Toña) (2 inhabitants)
  13. Ricardo Reina Espinoza (- inhabitants)
  14. Rita Reyna Martínez (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Isabel (La Cuchilla) (83 inhabitants)