Los Ébanos (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of Los Ébanos, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants in the State of Nuevo León

The town of Los Ébanos is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 3 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #336 in terms of number of inhabitants. Los Ébanos is at 355 meters of altitude.

The town of Los Ébanos is located at 22.5 kilometers from Montemorelos, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the South direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Los Ébanos.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Los Ébanos? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Los Ébanos (Nuevo León) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Los Ébanos, which has the following symbol Map marker

Satellite photo of Los Ébanos

With the satellite map of Los Ébanos will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2021 of Los Ébanos.

Vote for Los Ébanos. Opinions.

Do you like Los Ébanos? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Los Ébanos so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Avícola el Fraile (133 inhabitants)
  2. Cabezones (186 inhabitants)
  3. El Charco (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Charco (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Ebanal (Pito Real) (3 inhabitants)
  6. El Ranchito (La Petaca) (45 inhabitants)
  7. El Sauz (48 inhabitants)
  8. El Terrebel (14 inhabitants)
  9. La Carreta de José (- inhabitants)
  10. La Morita (129 inhabitants)
  11. La Unión (101 inhabitants)
  12. Las Marianas (- inhabitants)
  13. Los Amoles (5 inhabitants)
  14. Sabino la Bandera (4 inhabitants)
  15. San Miguel (341 inhabitants)