Las Minitas (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)

Maps, photos and statistics of Las Minitas, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Durango

The town of Las Minitas is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 1 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #300 of the ranking. Las Minitas is at 1,903 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of Las Minitas? You can find it at 69.1 kilometers, in direction North, from the town of El Salto, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Las Minitas location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is Las Minitas? How to get there? Map

Online map of Las Minitas in Durango, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Las Minitas and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Las Minitas (Durango) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Las Minitas (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Minitas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Minitas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Las Minitas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Las Minitas.

Vote for Las Minitas

Do you like Las Minitas or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Las Minitas to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 1.0/5
(considering 1 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. El Caracol (- inhabitants)
  2. De Lajas El Carrizo (59 inhabitants)
  3. El Chirimoyo (- inhabitants)
  4. De Pueblo Nuevo El Coscomate (13 inhabitants)
  5. El Parejo (- inhabitants)
  6. De Curachas El Saucito (6 inhabitants)
  7. De San Jerónimo La Campana (386 inhabitants)
  8. De Chavarria La Cueva (10 inhabitants)
  9. La Laguna de Coyotes (66 inhabitants)
  10. La Tecolota (- inhabitants)
  11. Las Minitas (1 inhabitants)
  12. Los Mangos (24 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio y Anexos (92 inhabitants)
  14. San Esteban (133 inhabitants)
  15. San Manuel (183 inhabitants)