Las Margaritas (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of Las Margaritas, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of Las Margaritas is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 4 inhabitants. Las Margaritas is at 341 meters of altitude.

Where is Las Margaritas? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Las Margaritas (Nuevo León) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Las Margaritas, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Las Margaritas building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Las Margaritas (Nuevo León) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Las Margaritas (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Las Margaritas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Las Margaritas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Las Margaritas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Las Margaritas.

Vote for Las Margaritas. Opinions.

Do you like Las Margaritas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Las Margaritas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. El Barco (Las Misiones) (3 inhabitants)
  2. El Cielo (- inhabitants)
  3. El Garbanzo (5 inhabitants)
  4. El Guayacán (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Pilón Viejo (El Pilón) (97 inhabitants)
  6. La Fortaleza (11 inhabitants)
  7. La Leona (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Libertad (1 inhabitants)
  9. La Oveja (2 inhabitants)
  10. La Unión (17 inhabitants)
  11. Maricela (3 inhabitants)
  12. Sagrado Corazón (11 inhabitants)
  13. San Miguel (254 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Teresa (3 inhabitants)
  15. Valle Hidalgo (El Cueral) (20 inhabitants)