La Simpatía (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Simpatía, a beautiful small village of 11 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of La Simpatía is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 11 inhabitants. La Simpatía is at 755 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is La Simpatía? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Simpatía (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Simpatía building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Simpatía (Chiapas) is 11 inhabitants

Population data in La Simpatía (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Simpatía: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Simpatía

With the satellite map of La Simpatía will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Villa Corzo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Simpatía.

Vote for La Simpatía. Opinions.

Do you like La Simpatía? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Simpatía so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Celaya (18 inhabitants)
  2. El Edén (- inhabitants)
  3. El Encanto (13 inhabitants)
  4. El Pashtal (6 inhabitants)
  5. El Tesoro (4 inhabitants)
  6. La Herradura (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Victoria (3 inhabitants)
  8. Las Trozas (18 inhabitants)
  9. Loma Bonita (- inhabitants)
  10. Novillero (8 inhabitants)
  11. Nuevo Edén (74 inhabitants)
  12. Patria Chica (191 inhabitants)
  13. Rizo de Oro (5 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Cruz (Los Mangos) (10 inhabitants)
  15. Vista Hermosa (1 inhabitants)