La Rubelola (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Rubelola, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of La Rubelola is located in the Municipality of Ocampo (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #128 of the ranking. La Rubelola is at 1,162 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of La Rubelola? You can find it at 1.4 kilometers, in direction Southwest, from the town of Ocampo, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the La Rubelola location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is La Rubelola? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Rubelola in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Rubelola building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Rubelola (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Rubelola (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Rubelola: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Rubelola

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Rubelola, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ocampo. You can search free satellite map (2021) of La Rubelola.

Vote for La Rubelola. Opinions.

Do you like La Rubelola? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Rubelola so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ocampo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ocampo

  1. Blanca Banda (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Barrón (- inhabitants)
  3. El Mimbre (1 inhabitants)
  4. Guadalupe del Rey (56 inhabitants)
  5. La Palma (- inhabitants)
  6. La Presita (- inhabitants)
  7. La Reforma Vieja (- inhabitants)
  8. La Tinaja (- inhabitants)
  9. Las Eutimias (110 inhabitants)
  10. Las Lupes (2 inhabitants)
  11. Las Maravillas (2 inhabitants)
  12. Los Dos Potrillos (3 inhabitants)
  13. Nuevo Gabino Vázquez (2 inhabitants)
  14. Palmira (- inhabitants)
  15. Rancho Nuevo (4 inhabitants)