El Silencio (Ocampo, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Silencio, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of El Silencio is located in the Municipality of Ocampo (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #97 of the whole municipality. El Silencio is at 1039 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that El Silencio is located at 162.1 kilometers (in direction Northwest) from the locality of Ocampo, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of El Silencio.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Ocampo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is El Silencio? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Silencio (Coahuila de Zaragoza) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Satellite photo of El Silencio

With the satellite map of El Silencio will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Ocampo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2021 of El Silencio.

Vote for El Silencio. Opinions.

Do you like El Silencio? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Silencio so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ocampo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ocampo

  1. Agua Chica (5 inhabitants)
  2. El Fortín (- inhabitants)
  3. El Garabatal (- inhabitants)
  4. El Granizo (La Chata) (5 inhabitants)
  5. Entronque San Vicente (6 inhabitants)
  6. General Gregorio A. García (El Socorro) (10 inhabitants)
  7. La Boquillita (Los Hinojo) (7 inhabitants)
  8. La Media Luna (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Tinaja (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Portales (5 inhabitants)
  11. Piedritas (118 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Viejo (2 inhabitants)
  13. San Guillermo Uno (24 inhabitants)
  14. San Pedro (3 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Elena Uno (Santa Elena) (3 inhabitants)