La Rosa (Torreón, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Rosa, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of La Rosa is located in the Municipality of Torreón (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #59 in terms of number of inhabitants. La Rosa is at 1,120 meters of altitude.

The town of La Rosa is located at 9.3 kilometers from Torreón, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the East direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of La Rosa.

Where is La Rosa? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Rosa in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Rosa? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Rosa (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in La Rosa (Torreón, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Rosa: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Rosa

With the satellite map of La Rosa will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Torreón. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Rosa.

Vote for La Rosa. Opinions.

Do you like La Rosa? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Rosa so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Torreón

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Torreón

  1. El Rosario (El Clavel) (- inhabitants)
  2. Taller los Azulejos (- inhabitants)
  3. Fraccionamiento Lagos (- inhabitants)
  4. Jalisco (772 inhabitants)
  5. Recreativo Jesús María Echavarría (- inhabitants)
  6. José Vaquera (El Arenalito) (- inhabitants)
  7. Juan Eugenio (1832 inhabitants)
  8. Juan Eugenio Número Dos (3 inhabitants)
  9. La Colonia (60 inhabitants)
  10. La Escondida (- inhabitants)
  11. La Rosa (4 inhabitants)
  12. La Sagra (4 inhabitants)
  13. Noria del Uno (2 inhabitants)
  14. Nueva la Paz (306 inhabitants)
  15. Valparaíso (- inhabitants)