La Pipa (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Pipa, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of La Pipa is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. La Pipa is at 678 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is La Pipa? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Pipa (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Pipa, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Pipa building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Pipa (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Pipa (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Pipa: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Pipa

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Pipa, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Pipa.

Vote for La Pipa. Opinions.

Do you like La Pipa? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Pipa so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. El Cedrito (2 inhabitants)
  2. El Sabinito (Gudiño) (- inhabitants)
  3. Felipe López (2 inhabitants)
  4. Teresa Romo (1 inhabitants)
  5. Juan Vallejo (- inhabitants)
  6. La Florida (- inhabitants)
  7. La Palapa (1 inhabitants)
  8. Las Comas (2 inhabitants)
  9. Los Ángeles (San Pedro) (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Cuatro Vientos (Agapita Garza) (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Lirios (1 inhabitants)
  12. Ramón Romo (La Pila de los Caballos) (2 inhabitants)
  13. San Manuel (4 inhabitants)
  14. San Ramón (- inhabitants)
  15. Susano Samarrón González (- inhabitants)