Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara) (Guanajuato)

Maps, photos and statistics of Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara), a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Guanajuato

The town of Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara) is located in the Municipality of Romita (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 3 inhabitants. Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara) is at 1,755 meters of altitude.

Where is Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara)? How to get there? Map

Online map of Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara) in Guanajuato, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara) building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara) (Guanajuato) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara) (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara)

With the satellite map of Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara) will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Romita. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara).

Vote for Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara). Opinions.

Do you like Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Romita

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Romita

  1. Arboledas del Campestre (30 inhabitants)
  2. Buenavista Chica (San Antonio Chico) (7 inhabitants)
  3. El Camaleón (542 inhabitants)
  4. El Mogote (22 inhabitants)
  5. El Monte (Carmen García) (14 inhabitants)
  6. Fraccionamiento Los Hernández (- inhabitants)
  7. La Paz (Carlos Rocha) (6 inhabitants)
  8. Los Reyes (Los Caudillo) (17 inhabitants)
  9. Luz de Buenavista (Las Pulgas) (322 inhabitants)
  10. Manuel Domínguez Soria (- inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Güero (7 inhabitants)
  12. Refugio de Gavia (1 inhabitants)
  13. Reyes de San José (El Nido) (236 inhabitants)
  14. San Carlos (4 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Anita del Guaricho (Corea) (51 inhabitants)