La Natividad (Sucilá, Yucatán)

Learn about tiny town of La Natividad through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of La Natividad is located in the Municipality of Sucilá (in the State of Yucatán). There are 2 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #31 in terms of number of inhabitants. La Natividad is at 19 meters of altitude.

The town of La Natividad is located at 4.4 kilometers from Sucilá, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the East direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of La Natividad.

Where is La Natividad? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Natividad (Yucatán) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain La Natividad building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of La Natividad (Yucatán) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Natividad (Sucilá, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Natividad: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Natividad

With the satellite map of La Natividad will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Sucilá. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Natividad.

Vote for La Natividad

Do you like La Natividad or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Natividad to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sucilá

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sucilá

  1. Chuntzalán (- inhabitants)
  2. La Península (- inhabitants)
  3. La Loma (La Loma Santa Lucia) (- inhabitants)
  4. Los Compadres (- inhabitants)
  5. Natividad Uno (6 inhabitants)
  6. San Antonio (8 inhabitants)
  7. San Dimas (- inhabitants)
  8. San Felipe (3 inhabitants)
  9. San Martín (2 inhabitants)
  10. San Miguel (2 inhabitants)
  11. Santa María el Sol (- inhabitants)
  12. Santa Martha Cuatro (5 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Rita (- inhabitants)
  14. Tapachula (2 inhabitants)
  15. X-Diablo (- inhabitants)