Natividad Uno (Yucatán)

Maps, photos and statistics of Natividad Uno, a beautiful tiny town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Natividad Uno is located in the Municipality of Sucilá (in the State of Yucatán). There are 6 inhabitants. Natividad Uno is at 20 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Natividad Uno? How to get there? Map

Location map of Natividad Uno in Yucatán: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Natividad Uno, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Natividad Uno? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of Natividad Uno (Yucatán) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Natividad Uno (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Natividad Uno: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Natividad Uno

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Natividad Uno, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Sucilá. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Natividad Uno.

Vote for Natividad Uno

Do you like Natividad Uno or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Natividad Uno to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sucilá

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sucilá

  1. Bohchén (9 inhabitants)
  2. Buena Esperanza (5 inhabitants)
  3. Justo Juez (4 inhabitants)
  4. Chun Canché (- inhabitants)
  5. El Arcángel (5 inhabitants)
  6. Establo Los Cerros (1 inhabitants)
  7. Las Coloradas (1 inhabitants)
  8. Los Cerros (Rancho Nuevo) (1 inhabitants)
  9. Sacrificio (1 inhabitants)
  10. San Agustín (- inhabitants)
  11. San Isidro (1 inhabitants)
  12. San José (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Juan (- inhabitants)
  14. San Martín (- inhabitants)
  15. San Miguel (2 inhabitants)