La Concha (Libres, Puebla)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of La Concha, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Puebla.

The town of La Concha is located in the Municipality of Libres (in the State of Puebla). There are 1 inhabitants. La Concha is at 2,369 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Concha? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Concha in Puebla, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Concha? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Concha (Puebla) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Concha (Libres, Puebla)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Concha: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Concha

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Concha, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Libres. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Concha.

Vote for La Concha. Opinions.

Do you like La Concha? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Concha so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Libres

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Puebla (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Libres

  1. Campo Real (22 inhabitants)
  2. Cuauhtzolco (687 inhabitants)
  3. El Crucero (34 inhabitants)
  4. La Cuenca (37 inhabitants)
  5. Loma Bella (80 inhabitants)
  6. Loma Bonita (132 inhabitants)
  7. San José la Ermita (6 inhabitants)
  8. Rancho Viejo (233 inhabitants)
  9. San Isidro (1 inhabitants)
  10. San Pedro (617 inhabitants)
  11. La Cuchilla (- inhabitants)
  12. Teoloyucan (209 inhabitants)
  13. Tlalayotla (11 inhabitants)
  14. Xaltepec (11 inhabitants)
  15. Las Maravillas (- inhabitants)