La Casa de Ángel (Guanajuato)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Casa de Ángel (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Guanajuato has 7 inhabitants?

The town of La Casa de Ángel is located in the Municipality of Romita (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 7 inhabitants. La Casa de Ángel is at 1,764 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Casa de Ángel? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Casa de Ángel (Guanajuato) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain La Casa de Ángel building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Casa de Ángel (Guanajuato) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in La Casa de Ángel (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Casa de Ángel: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Casa de Ángel

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Casa de Ángel, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Romita. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Casa de Ángel.

Vote for La Casa de Ángel. Opinions.

Do you like La Casa de Ángel? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Casa de Ángel so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Romita

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Romita

  1. Capilla Blanca (Santa Teresa) (12 inhabitants)
  2. Celayita de Tejamanil (62 inhabitants)
  3. El Berrinche (137 inhabitants)
  4. El Fresno (6 inhabitants)
  5. El Progreso (- inhabitants)
  6. El Verino (Alberto Durán) (13 inhabitants)
  7. Elías Martínez (5 inhabitants)
  8. Fracción Silva (Heriberto Guevara) (3 inhabitants)
  9. Fraccionamiento Campestre Lomas del Sur (26 inhabitants)
  10. Granja los Reyes (22 inhabitants)
  11. Justino Gutiérrez (8 inhabitants)
  12. La Angostura (José Ramírez) (9 inhabitants)
  13. La Gloria (2 inhabitants)
  14. Monte de San Salvador (Los Méndez) (29 inhabitants)
  15. Rancho las Polvorillas (- inhabitants)