Jesús Mendoza (Frontera, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Share in WhatsApp   Share in Facebook   Share in Twitter   Share by email

We have collected numerous data from tiny town of Jesús Mendoza, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

This is how you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of Jesús Mendoza is located in the Municipality of Frontera (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #21 in terms of number of inhabitants. Jesús Mendoza is at 526 meters of altitude.

The town of Jesús Mendoza is located at 10.0 kilometers from Frontera, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Southwest direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Jesús Mendoza.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Frontera (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Jesús Mendoza? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Jesús Mendoza in Coahuila de Zaragoza? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Jesús Mendoza.

Satellite photo of Jesús Mendoza

With the satellite map of Jesús Mendoza will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Frontera. Get free live access to satellite views of 2021 of Jesús Mendoza.

Vote for Jesús Mendoza. Opinions.

Do you like Jesús Mendoza? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Jesús Mendoza so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Frontera

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Frontera

  1. Alberto Villa Arias (4 inhabitants)
  2. Ampliación Doctor Esteban Martínez (- inhabitants)
  3. Blanca Elizabeth Cipriano González (- inhabitants)
  4. Calderon´s Ranch (Calderón Liñan) (2 inhabitants)
  5. Confinamiento Industrial San Isidro (4 inhabitants)
  6. El Tesoro (Antonio De la Cruz Rodríguez) (- inhabitants)
  7. Fracción Ejidal Pozuelos de Abajo (9 inhabitants)
  8. José Luis Garza del Toro (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Cruz (1672 inhabitants)
  10. La Molienda (- inhabitants)
  11. Lázaro Contreras (15 inhabitants)
  12. Lupita (- inhabitants)
  13. Pozuelos de Abajo (18 inhabitants)
  14. San José (2 inhabitants)
  15. San Pedro (La Polka 1) (2 inhabitants)