Invernadero El Mezquite (Zacatecas)

Learn about tiny town of Invernadero El Mezquite through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Zacatecas

The town of Invernadero El Mezquite is located in the Municipality of Loreto (in the State of Zacatecas). There are 7 inhabitants. Invernadero El Mezquite is at 2,036 meters of altitude.

Where is Invernadero El Mezquite? How to get there? Map

Online map of Invernadero El Mezquite in Zacatecas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Invernadero El Mezquite and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Invernadero El Mezquite (Zacatecas) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Invernadero El Mezquite (Zacatecas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Invernadero El Mezquite: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Invernadero El Mezquite

With the satellite map of Invernadero El Mezquite will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Loreto. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Invernadero El Mezquite.

Vote for Invernadero El Mezquite. Opinions.

Do you like Invernadero El Mezquite? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Invernadero El Mezquite so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Loreto

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Zacatecas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Loreto

  1. Ejido Hidalgo (1375 inhabitants)
  2. El Aljíber (6 inhabitants)
  3. El Montoro (9 inhabitants)
  4. El Paraíso (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Tecolote (El Dormido) (- inhabitants)
  6. La Biznaga (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Concepción (1036 inhabitants)
  8. La Florida (176 inhabitants)
  9. La Mesita (10 inhabitants)
  10. La Mesita (Ojo de Agua de la Mesita) (- inhabitants)
  11. La Victoria (179 inhabitants)
  12. Pisos y Azulejos de Loreto (4 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Zamora (David López Trinidad) (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Elena (- inhabitants)
  15. Tierra Blanca (2402 inhabitants)