Granja Tierra Larga (Guanajuato)

Learn about tiny town of Granja Tierra Larga through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 10 inhabitants of the State of Guanajuato

The town of Granja Tierra Larga is located in the Municipality of Romita (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 10 inhabitants. Granja Tierra Larga is at 1,746 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Granja Tierra Larga? How to get there? Map

Online map of Granja Tierra Larga (Guanajuato) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Granja Tierra Larga building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Granja Tierra Larga (Guanajuato) is 10 inhabitants

Population data in Granja Tierra Larga (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Granja Tierra Larga: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Granja Tierra Larga

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Granja Tierra Larga, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Romita. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Granja Tierra Larga.

Vote for Granja Tierra Larga. Opinions.

Do you like Granja Tierra Larga? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Granja Tierra Larga so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Romita

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Romita

  1. El Escoplo (1191 inhabitants)
  2. El Huizachal (Pedro Marmolejo) (- inhabitants)
  3. El Nuevo San Antonio (La Loma) (173 inhabitants)
  4. Fraccionamiento San Ramón (17 inhabitants)
  5. Granja el Cristal (Macario Guerra) (9 inhabitants)
  6. Granja la Concepción (175 inhabitants)
  7. La Esmeralda (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Rosa (2 inhabitants)
  9. Las Playas de Guadalupe (El Chino) (2 inhabitants)
  10. Loma de Portillo (1 inhabitants)
  11. Nueva California (Roberto Juárez) (3 inhabitants)
  12. Pedregal de Rangel (183 inhabitants)
  13. Providencia de Rangel (El Barrial) (37 inhabitants)
  14. Rancho la Concepción (10 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Elena (David López) (- inhabitants)