Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza) (Guanajuato)

Maps, photos and statistics of Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza), a beautiful small village of 11 inhabitants of the State of Guanajuato

The town of Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza) is located in the Municipality of Romita (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 11 inhabitants. Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza) is at 1,746 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza)? How to get there? Map

Location map of Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza) in Guanajuato: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza), which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza)? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza) (Guanajuato) is 11 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza) (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Romita. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza).

Vote for Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza). Opinions.

Do you like Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Romita

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Romita

  1. Belén de Gavia (359 inhabitants)
  2. El Cariño (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Carril de Romita (- inhabitants)
  4. El Fresno (6 inhabitants)
  5. El Verino (Alberto Durán) (13 inhabitants)
  6. Fraccionamiento Campestre Lomas del Sur (26 inhabitants)
  7. Granja Antonio Sánchez (6 inhabitants)
  8. Idelfonso Marmolejo (10 inhabitants)
  9. La Esmeralda (3 inhabitants)
  10. La Noria de Pedro Ramírez (- inhabitants)
  11. La Curva (4 inhabitants)
  12. Ojos de Rana (Saúl Aguirre Gallardo) (- inhabitants)
  13. Providencia de Rangel (Benito Mata) (- inhabitants)
  14. San José de Cuba (63 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rosa de Rivas (1027 inhabitants)