Emporio (Tabasco)

Maps, photos and statistics of Emporio, a beautiful tiny town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Tabasco

The town of Emporio is located in the Municipality of Huimanguillo (in the State of Tabasco). There are 5 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #292 in terms of number of inhabitants.

The town of Emporio is located at 76.5 kilometers from Huimanguillo, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Southwest direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Emporio.

Where is Emporio? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Emporio (Tabasco)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Emporio building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Emporio (Tabasco) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Emporio (Tabasco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Emporio: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Emporio

With the satellite map of Emporio will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Huimanguillo. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Emporio.

Vote for Emporio. Opinions.

Do you like Emporio? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Emporio so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Huimanguillo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tabasco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Huimanguillo

  1. Benito Juárez 2da. Sección (Monte Alegre) (386 inhabitants)
  2. Chimalapa 1ra. Sección (86 inhabitants)
  3. Don Ostadio (6 inhabitants)
  4. Ignacio Allende (Chapingo) (173 inhabitants)
  5. El Desecho 1ra. Sección (Playa I) (658 inhabitants)
  6. General Miguel Orrico de los Llanos (- inhabitants)
  7. Gregorio Méndez (128 inhabitants)
  8. José María Pino Suárez 2da. Sección (95 inhabitants)
  9. José Mercedes Gamas 2da. Sección (237 inhabitants)
  10. La Laguna (2 inhabitants)
  11. La Quebrada (4 inhabitants)
  12. Los Viveros (1 inhabitants)
  13. Ostitán 1ra. Sección (151 inhabitants)
  14. Samaria (74 inhabitants)
  15. Tierra Nueva 1ra. Sección (821 inhabitants)