El Refugio (Allende, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Refugio, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of El Refugio is located in the Municipality of Allende (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. El Refugio is at 363 meters of altitude.

Where is El Refugio? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to El Refugio (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Refugio building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Refugio (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Refugio (Allende, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Refugio: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Refugio

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Refugio, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Allende. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Refugio.

Vote for El Refugio. Opinions.

Do you like El Refugio? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Refugio so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Allende

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Allende

  1. El Jardín (- inhabitants)
  2. El Pesebre (- inhabitants)
  3. Galindo Uno (2 inhabitants)
  4. Juan Hernández (5 inhabitants)
  5. La Mariposa (- inhabitants)
  6. El Centenario (2 inhabitants)
  7. Carolina (1 inhabitants)
  8. Nueva Frontera (48 inhabitants)
  9. Ojo de Esteban (- inhabitants)
  10. Palomas y Dolores (- inhabitants)
  11. Poco Bueno (1 inhabitants)
  12. San Fernando (1 inhabitants)
  13. El Indio (- inhabitants)
  14. Siete Torres (- inhabitants)
  15. Zona de Tolerancia Las Playas (- inhabitants)