San Fernando (Allende, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of San Fernando, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of San Fernando is located in the Municipality of Allende (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. San Fernando is at 407 meters of altitude.

Where is San Fernando? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to San Fernando (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of San Fernando and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of San Fernando (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in San Fernando (Allende, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Fernando: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Fernando

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Fernando, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Allende. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Fernando.

Vote for San Fernando. Opinions.

Do you like San Fernando? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Fernando so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Allende

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Allende

  1. Alicia Posada Reyna (2 inhabitants)
  2. El Abuelo (El Bosque) (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Durazno (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Jardín (- inhabitants)
  5. Galindo Uno (2 inhabitants)
  6. Jesús Ibarra (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Huizachada (La Hacienda) (- inhabitants)
  8. La Molinera (- inhabitants)
  9. Martha Rodríguez (- inhabitants)
  10. Palomas y Dolores (- inhabitants)
  11. José Martín Trinidad Maltos (1 inhabitants)
  12. San Fernando (1 inhabitants)
  13. Valeriano Hernández Lira (1 inhabitants)
  14. Valle Verde (- inhabitants)
  15. Villa de Guadalupe (4 inhabitants)