El Recuerdo (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Recuerdo, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Chiapas.

Its former name was Lorenzana.

The town of El Recuerdo is located in the Municipality of Pijijiapan (in the State of Chiapas). There are 2 inhabitants. El Recuerdo is at 15 meters of altitude.

This town has recently changed its name. It used to be known as Lorenzana. The inhabitants of this community decided to change its name in 2015.

Where is El Recuerdo? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Recuerdo (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain El Recuerdo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Recuerdo (Chiapas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Recuerdo (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Recuerdo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Recuerdo

With the satellite map of El Recuerdo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pijijiapan. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Recuerdo.

Vote for El Recuerdo. Opinions.

Do you like El Recuerdo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Recuerdo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. El Caulote (- inhabitants)
  2. El Coyolito (Santa Anita) (1 inhabitants)
  3. La Concepción (8 inhabitants)
  4. La Mora (5 inhabitants)
  5. La Felicidad (3 inhabitants)
  6. La Gloria (11 inhabitants)
  7. La Palma (6 inhabitants)
  8. La Piaña (130 inhabitants)
  9. Lisandro Morales Cruz (10 inhabitants)
  10. Hacienda Don Miguel (3 inhabitants)
  11. San Antonio (5 inhabitants)
  12. San Pablo (- inhabitants)
  13. San Jorge (8 inhabitants)
  14. Isla del Carmen (4 inhabitants)
  15. San Pedro (2 inhabitants)