El Rebozo (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Rebozo, a beautiful tiny town of 5 inhabitants in the State of Nuevo León

The town of El Rebozo is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 5 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #289 of the whole municipality. El Rebozo is at 500 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that El Rebozo is located at 12.6 kilometers (in direction North) from the locality of Montemorelos, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of El Rebozo.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is El Rebozo? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of El Rebozo in Nuevo León? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in El Rebozo.

Satellite photo of El Rebozo

With the satellite map of El Rebozo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2021 of El Rebozo.

Vote for El Rebozo. Opinions.

Do you like El Rebozo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Rebozo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Alto de los Ebanitos (6 inhabitants)
  2. Canoas (28 inhabitants)
  3. El Cometa (6 inhabitants)
  4. El Naranjo (9 inhabitants)
  5. El Puentón (16 inhabitants)
  6. Entrada a las Cañas (18 inhabitants)
  7. La Almira (307 inhabitants)
  8. La Escondida (16 inhabitants)
  9. Las Latitas (102 inhabitants)
  10. Los Finitos (Los Tepozanes) (1 inhabitants)
  11. Padre Mier (187 inhabitants)
  12. Palo Amarillo (1 inhabitants)
  13. Puerto la Cantera (42 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Teresa (7 inhabitants)
  15. Tauro (La Retama) (2 inhabitants)