El Potrerito (San Javier, Sonora)

We have collected numerous data from tiny town of El Potrerito, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

This is how you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Sonora.

The town of El Potrerito is located in the Municipality of San Javier (in the State of Sonora). There are 1 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #12 of the whole municipality. El Potrerito is at 590 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that El Potrerito is located at 4.6 kilometers (in direction Northeast) from the locality of San Javier, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of El Potrerito.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of San Javier (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is El Potrerito? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of El Potrerito in Sonora? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in El Potrerito.

Satellite photo of El Potrerito

With the satellite map of El Potrerito will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San Javier. Get free live access to satellite views of 2021 of El Potrerito.

Vote for El Potrerito. Opinions.

Do you like El Potrerito? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Potrerito so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Javier

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sonora (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Javier

  1. Agua Nueva (5 inhabitants)
  2. Aguaje del Monte (2 inhabitants)
  3. Cabeza de Llano (- inhabitants)
  4. Cerro Colorado (2 inhabitants)
  5. Cieneguita (- inhabitants)
  6. Ejido Colectivo Nayarit (El Obispo) (- inhabitants)
  7. El Entronque (4 inhabitants)
  8. El Limón (2 inhabitants)
  9. El Ranchito (2 inhabitants)
  10. El Sabino (3 inhabitants)
  11. La Barranca (6 inhabitants)
  12. La Guásima (1 inhabitants)
  13. La Nopalera (- inhabitants)
  14. Las Peñitas (- inhabitants)
  15. Lo de Campa (3 inhabitants)