El Faisán (Arriaga, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Faisán, a beautiful tiny town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of El Faisán is located in the Municipality of Arriaga (in the State of Chiapas). There are 6 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #231 in terms of number of inhabitants. El Faisán is at 448 meters of altitude.

The town of El Faisán is located at 13.1 kilometers from Arriaga, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the East direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of El Faisán.

Where is El Faisán? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Faisán (Chiapas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Faisán, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Faisán building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Faisán (Chiapas) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in El Faisán (Arriaga, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Faisán: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Faisán

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Faisán, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Arriaga. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Faisán.

Vote for El Faisán. Opinions.

Do you like El Faisán? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Faisán so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Arriaga

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Arriaga

  1. Azteca (La Punta) (1190 inhabitants)
  2. Cuba (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Dorado (7 inhabitants)
  4. El Encanto (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Morrito (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Recuerdo (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Cuchilla (8 inhabitants)
  8. La Línea (1450 inhabitants)
  9. Los Mangos (4 inhabitants)
  10. Palo Blanco (- inhabitants)
  11. San Vicente (2 inhabitants)
  12. San Vicente (El Ocote) (14 inhabitants)
  13. Míura (4 inhabitants)
  14. Toro Bravo (2 inhabitants)
  15. Tres Hermanos (- inhabitants)