El Cañón del Padre (Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of El Cañón del Padre through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of El Cañón del Padre is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 4 inhabitants. El Cañón del Padre is at 415 meters of altitude.

Where is El Cañón del Padre? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to El Cañón del Padre (Nuevo León)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Nuevo León State and discover their cultural essence

The population of El Cañón del Padre (Nuevo León) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in El Cañón del Padre (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Cañón del Padre: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near El Cañón del Padre

Many people want to stay in the town of El Cañón del Padre itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Satellite photo of El Cañón del Padre

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Cañón del Padre, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Cañón del Padre.

Vote for El Cañón del Padre

Do you like El Cañón del Padre or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Cañón del Padre to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Chamacueros (- inhabitants)
  2. Don Rodolfo (Los Nogales) (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Molino (- inhabitants)
  4. El Refugio (21 inhabitants)
  5. La Unión (56 inhabitants)
  6. Los Azahares (110 inhabitants)
  7. Los Ébanos (- inhabitants)
  8. Los Pinos (Los Ponys) (1 inhabitants)
  9. Los Puertecitos (Los Puertos) (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Vaquero (La Cuesta) (3 inhabitants)
  11. Pilón Viejo (8 inhabitants)
  12. Placetas (3 inhabitants)
  13. Puerto la Cantera (47 inhabitants)
  14. Puerto la Cantera (San Ignacio Ramírez) (124 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Ana (1 inhabitants)