El Siete (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Siete (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nuevo León has 1 inhabitants?

The town of El Siete is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. El Siete is at 502 meters of altitude.

Where is El Siete? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Siete in Nuevo León, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Siete and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Siete (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Siete (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Siete: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Siete

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Siete, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Siete.

Vote for El Siete. Opinions.

Do you like El Siete? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Siete so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Bronco (4 inhabitants)
  2. Canoas (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Cerrito (- inhabitants)
  4. Veinte De Noviembre (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Dollar (- inhabitants)
  6. El Mexicano (- inhabitants)
  7. Entrada a las Cañas (13 inhabitants)
  8. Gil de Leyva (Camino a las Puentes) (4 inhabitants)
  9. La Parrita (9 inhabitants)
  10. Las Latitas (111 inhabitants)
  11. Los Ayala (La Nopalera) (12 inhabitants)
  12. Los Pinos (3 inhabitants)
  13. Montemorelos (La Carlota) (- inhabitants)
  14. Puente Garrapatas (11 inhabitants)
  15. Tierras Coloradas (100 inhabitants)