Dos Villas (Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Dos Villas through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Dos Villas is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 6 inhabitants. Dos Villas is at 558 meters of altitude.

Where is Dos Villas? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Dos Villas in Chiapas? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Dos Villas.

Want to view a satellite photo of Dos Villas? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Dos Villas (Chiapas) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Dos Villas (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Dos Villas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Dos Villas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Dos Villas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Dos Villas.

Vote for Dos Villas. Opinions.

Do you like Dos Villas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Dos Villas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Arroyo Negro (- inhabitants)
  2. El Esfuerzo (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Jardín (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Ocotillo (3 inhabitants)
  5. Ismael Cruz (- inhabitants)
  6. La Granja (14 inhabitants)
  7. La Lucha (15 inhabitants)
  8. La Nueva Unión (50 inhabitants)
  9. Las Minas (7 inhabitants)
  10. Los Arbolitos (8 inhabitants)
  11. Nueva Rivera (2 inhabitants)
  12. Piedra Blanca (2 inhabitants)
  13. Lázaro Cárdenas (275 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Ercilia (12 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Lucía (8 inhabitants)