Demetrio Vázquez (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of Demetrio Vázquez, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Demetrio Vázquez is located in the Municipality of Monclova (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Demetrio Vázquez is at 699 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Demetrio Vázquez? How to get there? Map

Online map of Demetrio Vázquez in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Demetrio Vázquez and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Demetrio Vázquez (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Demetrio Vázquez (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Demetrio Vázquez: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Demetrio Vázquez

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Demetrio Vázquez, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Monclova. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Demetrio Vázquez.

Vote for Demetrio Vázquez. Opinions.

Do you like Demetrio Vázquez? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Demetrio Vázquez so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Monclova

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Monclova

  1. La Merma (Alberto Villarreal) (- inhabitants)
  2. Alfonso Macías Aguilar (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Mezquite (2 inhabitants)
  4. Las Porras (8 inhabitants)
  5. Federico Padilla (2 inhabitants)
  6. Héctor González (2 inhabitants)
  7. José Cepeda Torres (6 inhabitants)
  8. La Curva de Juan Sánchez (19 inhabitants)
  9. Las Margaritas (2 inhabitants)
  10. Las Tres Palmas (1 inhabitants)
  11. Lico Muñoz (2 inhabitants)
  12. Los Gatitos (Los Gatos) (- inhabitants)
  13. Los Pinos (- inhabitants)
  14. Los Ruiseñores (3 inhabitants)
  15. Santiago Rodríguez Berumen (1 inhabitants)