Chaltún-Há (Yucatán)

Learn about tiny town of Chaltún-Há through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Chaltún-Há is located in the Municipality of Tunkás (in the State of Yucatán). There are 2 inhabitants. Chaltún-Há is at 26 meters of altitude.

Where is Chaltún-Há? How to get there? Map

Location map of Chaltún-Há in Yucatán: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Chaltún-Há, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Chaltún-Há building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Chaltún-Há (Yucatán) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Chaltún-Há (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Chaltún-Há: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Chaltún-Há

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Chaltún-Há, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tunkás. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Chaltún-Há.

Vote for Chaltún-Há

Do you like Chaltún-Há or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Chaltún-Há to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tunkás

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tunkás

  1. Chahua (1 inhabitants)
  2. Chakán Ebulá (- inhabitants)
  3. Colonia del Sur (- inhabitants)
  4. El Chaparral (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Palmar (- inhabitants)
  6. Kancabal (- inhabitants)
  7. Onichén (118 inhabitants)
  8. San Agustín (- inhabitants)
  9. San Antonio Chuc (353 inhabitants)
  10. San Francisco (- inhabitants)
  11. San José Pibtuch (175 inhabitants)
  12. San Juan (8 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Cruz (1 inhabitants)
  14. Tunkás (3004 inhabitants)
  15. Yaxhá (4 inhabitants)