Chahua (Yucatán)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Chahua, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Yucatán.

The town of Chahua is located in the Municipality of Tunkás (in the State of Yucatán). There are 1 inhabitants. Chahua is at 19 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Chahua? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Chahua (Yucatán) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Chahua, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Chahua? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of Chahua (Yucatán) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Chahua (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Chahua: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Chahua

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Chahua, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tunkás. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Chahua.

Vote for Chahua

Do you like Chahua or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Chahua to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tunkás

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tunkás

  1. Chabak (3 inhabitants)
  2. Chaltún-Há (2 inhabitants)
  3. Colonia del Sur (- inhabitants)
  4. El Palmar (- inhabitants)
  5. El Tiburón (4 inhabitants)
  6. Kancabal (- inhabitants)
  7. San Antonio Chuc (353 inhabitants)
  8. San Antonio de Abad (- inhabitants)
  9. San Jorge (6 inhabitants)
  10. San Román (- inhabitants)
  11. Santa Clara (- inhabitants)
  12. Santa Cruz (1 inhabitants)
  13. Tunkás (3004 inhabitants)
  14. X-Mactún (- inhabitants)
  15. Yaxhá (4 inhabitants)