Chabak (Yucatán)

Maps, photos and statistics of Chabak, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Chabak is located in the Municipality of Tunkás (in the State of Yucatán). There are 3 inhabitants. Chabak is at 16 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Chabak? How to get there? Map

Location map of Chabak in Yucatán: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Chabak, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Chabak building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Chabak (Yucatán) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Chabak (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Chabak: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Chabak

With the satellite map of Chabak will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Tunkás. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Chabak.

Vote for Chabak

Do you like Chabak or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Chabak to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tunkás

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tunkás

  1. Chabak (3 inhabitants)
  2. Chahua (1 inhabitants)
  3. Chakán Ebulá (- inhabitants)
  4. El Chaparral (5 inhabitants)
  5. Kancabal (- inhabitants)
  6. San Agustín (- inhabitants)
  7. San Antonio de Abad (- inhabitants)
  8. San Francisco (- inhabitants)
  9. San Jorge (6 inhabitants)
  10. San Román (- inhabitants)
  11. Santa Clara (- inhabitants)
  12. Santa Cruz (1 inhabitants)
  13. Tunkás (3004 inhabitants)
  14. X-Mactún (- inhabitants)
  15. Yaxhá (4 inhabitants)