Casa de Alejandro (Nayarit)

Maps, photos and statistics of Casa de Alejandro, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of Casa de Alejandro is located in the Municipality of Bahía de Banderas (in the State of Nayarit). There are 1 inhabitants. Casa de Alejandro is at 16 meters of altitude.

Where is Casa de Alejandro? How to get there? Map

Location map of Casa de Alejandro in Nayarit: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Casa de Alejandro, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Casa de Alejandro and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Casa de Alejandro (Nayarit) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Casa de Alejandro (Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Casa de Alejandro: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Casa de Alejandro

With the satellite map of Casa de Alejandro will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Bahía de Banderas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Casa de Alejandro.

Vote for Casa de Alejandro. Opinions.

Do you like Casa de Alejandro? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Casa de Alejandro so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Bahía de Banderas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Bahía de Banderas

  1. Bloquera el Sauce y la Palma (- inhabitants)
  2. Colonia el Mangal (- inhabitants)
  3. Colonia Nueva Galicia (9 inhabitants)
  4. El Avillal (- inhabitants)
  5. El Caloso (- inhabitants)
  6. El Guayabal (- inhabitants)
  7. El Mirador (4 inhabitants)
  8. Fraccionamiento Agave Azul (10 inhabitants)
  9. La Cruz de Piedra (3 inhabitants)
  10. La Herradura (- inhabitants)
  11. La Orquídea (Rubén Yerena) (- inhabitants)
  12. Rancho La Piedra (10 inhabitants)
  13. Real del Oro (16 inhabitants)
  14. Ron Maly (2 inhabitants)
  15. San Quintín (236 inhabitants)