Cañón Colorado (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Cañón Colorado through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Cañón Colorado is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. Cañón Colorado is at 1,294 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Cañón Colorado? How to get there? Map

Online map of Cañón Colorado in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Cañón Colorado building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Cañón Colorado (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Cañón Colorado (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Cañón Colorado: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Cañón Colorado

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Cañón Colorado, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Cañón Colorado.

Vote for Cañón Colorado. Opinions.

Do you like Cañón Colorado? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Cañón Colorado so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Desierto de los Reyes (- inhabitants)
  2. Gavilán Primero (Mesón del Norte) (- inhabitants)
  3. Irma Leticia Ortiz Herrera (7 inhabitants)
  4. Joaquín Herrera (4 inhabitants)
  5. José Sandoval Hiriarte (- inhabitants)
  6. La Campana (3 inhabitants)
  7. La Montaña (9 inhabitants)
  8. La Paloma (59 inhabitants)
  9. La Soledad (- inhabitants)
  10. La Zorra Dos (- inhabitants)
  11. Las Joyas (4 inhabitants)
  12. Las Rucias (6 inhabitants)
  13. Monte Redondo (- inhabitants)
  14. Nacapa (Nuevo Nacapa) (12 inhabitants)
  15. Parreños (3 inhabitants)