Cangrejera (Tabasco)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Cangrejera, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Tabasco.

The town of Cangrejera is located in the Municipality of Huimanguillo (in the State of Tabasco). There are 2 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #332 in terms of number of inhabitants.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2020.

The town of Cangrejera is located at 78.8 kilometers from Huimanguillo, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the West direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Cangrejera.

Where is Cangrejera? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Cangrejera in Tabasco? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Cangrejera.

Need to locate a certain Cangrejera building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Cangrejera (Tabasco) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Cangrejera (Tabasco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Cangrejera: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Cangrejera

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Cangrejera, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Huimanguillo. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Cangrejera.

Vote for Cangrejera. Opinions.

Do you like Cangrejera? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Cangrejera so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Huimanguillo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tabasco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Huimanguillo

  1. Central Fournier 2da. Sección (11 inhabitants)
  2. Chicoacán (544 inhabitants)
  3. El Cocoite (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Mangal (3 inhabitants)
  5. Emporio (5 inhabitants)
  6. La Mina (1 inhabitants)
  7. Los Cocos (- inhabitants)
  8. Los Morales (4 inhabitants)
  9. Los Naranjos 2da. Sección (672 inhabitants)
  10. Los Tecos (4 inhabitants)
  11. Margarito Zapata (2 inhabitants)
  12. Monte de Oro 3ra. Sección (203 inhabitants)
  13. Paredón 1ra. Sección (580 inhabitants)
  14. Tembladera 2da. Sección (Concepción Álvarez) (12 inhabitants)
  15. Zapotal 4ta. Sección (Zapotalito) (565 inhabitants)