Bimbalete (Jalisco)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Bimbalete, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Jalisco.

The town of Bimbalete is located in the Municipality of Jilotlán de los Dolores (in the State of Jalisco). There are 1 inhabitants. Bimbalete is at 840 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Bimbalete? How to get there? Map

Online map of Bimbalete in Jalisco, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Bimbalete? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Bimbalete (Jalisco) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Bimbalete (Jalisco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Bimbalete: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Bimbalete

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Bimbalete, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Jilotlán de los Dolores. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Bimbalete.

Vote for Bimbalete. Opinions.

Do you like Bimbalete? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Bimbalete so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Jilotlán de los Dolores

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Jalisco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Jilotlán de los Dolores

  1. Carrizalillo (6 inhabitants)
  2. El Agua de Orozco (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Palmo (- inhabitants)
  4. El Platanillo (9 inhabitants)
  5. El Salto (1 inhabitants)
  6. Juan y Diego (29 inhabitants)
  7. La Alcantarilla (- inhabitants)
  8. La Primavera (2 inhabitants)
  9. Los Copales (- inhabitants)
  10. Ordeñitas (12 inhabitants)
  11. Platanarillo (18 inhabitants)
  12. Pueblo Viejo (27 inhabitants)
  13. San José (3 inhabitants)
  14. Tachicuéramos (- inhabitants)
  15. Tachinola (- inhabitants)