La Colmena (Jilotlán de los Dolores, Jalisco)

Learn about tiny town of La Colmena through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Jalisco

The town of La Colmena is located in the Municipality of Jilotlán de los Dolores (in the State of Jalisco). There are 1 inhabitants. La Colmena is at 566 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Colmena? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Colmena (Jalisco)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Colmena and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Colmena (Jalisco) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in La Colmena (Jilotlán de los Dolores, Jalisco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Colmena: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Colmena

With the satellite map of La Colmena will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Jilotlán de los Dolores. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of La Colmena.

Vote for La Colmena. Opinions.

Do you like La Colmena? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Colmena so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Jilotlán de los Dolores

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Jalisco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Jilotlán de los Dolores

  1. Carrizalillo (6 inhabitants)
  2. El Limón (La Limonera) (12 inhabitants)
  3. El Llano (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Maríz (16 inhabitants)
  5. El Mojotal (- inhabitants)
  6. El Terrero (197 inhabitants)
  7. La Agujita (El Cuirandal) (4 inhabitants)
  8. La Estancia (4 inhabitants)
  9. La Haciendita (- inhabitants)
  10. La Huizachera (17 inhabitants)
  11. La Joya (12 inhabitants)
  12. La Mora (26 inhabitants)
  13. La Noria (- inhabitants)
  14. La Tinaja (1 inhabitants)
  15. Los Almácigos (16 inhabitants)