Amado Villarreal (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Amado Villarreal (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 3 inhabitants?

The town of Amado Villarreal is located in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 3 inhabitants. Amado Villarreal is at 729 meters of altitude.

Where is Amado Villarreal? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Amado Villarreal in Coahuila de Zaragoza? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Amado Villarreal.

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Coahuila de Zaragoza State

The population of Amado Villarreal (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Amado Villarreal (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Amado Villarreal: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Amado Villarreal

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of Amado Villarreal, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to Amado Villarreal so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of Amado Villarreal

With the satellite map of Amado Villarreal will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Amado Villarreal.

Vote for Amado Villarreal

Do you like Amado Villarreal or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Amado Villarreal to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

  1. Amado Villarreal (3 inhabitants)
  2. Asociación Ganadera Ocampo (5 inhabitants)
  3. Cañón de la Nopalera (- inhabitants)
  4. El Buque (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Campizal (18 inhabitants)
  6. El Milagro (Humberto Ramírez García) (5 inhabitants)
  7. El Oso (66 inhabitants)
  8. Granja González (- inhabitants)
  9. La Estrella (6 inhabitants)
  10. La Presita (- inhabitants)
  11. La Victoria (13 inhabitants)
  12. Lomas del Toro (2 inhabitants)
  13. Los Martínez (- inhabitants)
  14. Rocas y Minerales El Cerrito (1 inhabitants)
  15. Vitali (8 inhabitants)