Information and updated data of La Quinta in Guanajuato: postal code, location, maps. Photos. Places to eat.

The site of La Quinta (Colonia) located within the town of Pueblo Nuevo, in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Guanajuato). Geographically, it is located at a distance of 2.88 km (direction SE) from the center of the Pueblo Nuevo municipality. From the town center of Pueblo Nuevo, you can get there in 0.3 km in the E direction.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Map and satellite photo of La Quinta (Pueblo Nuevo)

Find out the location of La Quinta through the following map and satellite photo. Using the controls on the top left you can zoom in and out (+) or zoom out (-), so you can for example locate your house or a known location. The map is centered in La Quinta, and the town has been marked with the symbol

The postal code of La Quinta (Pueblo Nuevo) is 36890

Knowing the Zip Code of La Quinta is essential to be able to send any letter or package through the Postal Service, and to be sure that it will reach its addressee in this location. Remember to write "36890" at the end of the postal address. As a curiosity of the Mexican Postal System, you should know that the first two digits of the Postal Code (in this case, "36") are those of the State of Guanajuato, while the final three digits correspond to the locality itself. Don't worry if you see that several locations in the same area have the same postal code, because it is common.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Vote for La Quinta. Opinions.

Do you like La Quinta? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Quinta so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

Mexican street food in La Quinta

Pizza places in La Quinta

Here you are more Towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo: