Tierra Santa (Tapachula, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Tierra Santa (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Tierra Santa is located in the Municipality of Tapachula (in the State of Chiapas). There are 1 inhabitants. Tierra Santa is at 2 meters of altitude.

Where is Tierra Santa? How to get there? Map

Online map of Tierra Santa in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Tierra Santa and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Tierra Santa (Chiapas) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Tierra Santa (Tapachula, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Tierra Santa: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Tierra Santa

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Tierra Santa, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tapachula. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Tierra Santa.

Vote for Tierra Santa. Opinions.

Do you like Tierra Santa? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Tierra Santa so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tapachula

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tapachula

  1. Brasil (9 inhabitants)
  2. Eduviges (Nueva Alemania) (23 inhabitants)
  3. El Encanto (335 inhabitants)
  4. La Concordia (294 inhabitants)
  5. Los Pinos (767 inhabitants)
  6. Tapachula (Planta Despepitadora) (2 inhabitants)
  7. Playa Linda (651 inhabitants)
  8. Central Hidroeléctrica José Cecilio del Valle (20 inhabitants)
  9. San Antonio (Nancinayapa) (10 inhabitants)
  10. San Gallén (San Ramón) (- inhabitants)
  11. San Jacinto (3 inhabitants)
  12. Tinajas 1ra. Sección (895 inhabitants)
  13. Toluquita (284 inhabitants)
  14. Toquián Chiquito (225 inhabitants)
  15. Villa Flor (124 inhabitants)