Sinaloa (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Sinaloa, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Sinaloa is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. Sinaloa is at 711 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Sinaloa? How to get there? Map

Location map of Sinaloa in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Sinaloa, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Sinaloa building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Sinaloa (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Sinaloa (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Sinaloa: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Sinaloa

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Sinaloa, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Sinaloa.

Vote for Sinaloa. Opinions.

Do you like Sinaloa? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Sinaloa so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. El Ciprés (2 inhabitants)
  2. El Roblar (1 inhabitants)
  3. Flor Blanca (2 inhabitants)
  4. Granja Sofía (4 inhabitants)
  5. Hermosillo (4 inhabitants)
  6. La Esperanza (3 inhabitants)
  7. La Florida (7 inhabitants)
  8. Las Delicias (5 inhabitants)
  9. Belén II (27 inhabitants)
  10. San Francisco (12 inhabitants)
  11. Santa Clara (- inhabitants)
  12. Santa Rosalía (8 inhabitants)
  13. Santiago la Reforma (- inhabitants)
  14. Solo Dios (7 inhabitants)
  15. Valdivia (5 inhabitants)