Santa �?rsula (Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Santa �?rsula, a beautiful tiny town of 10 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Santa �?rsula (Chiapas) belongs to the municipality of Pijijiapan. There are 10 inhabitants and it is 193 meters altitude. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #409 of the ranking.

Last Update: 29.05.2024

Do you want to locate the town of Santa �?rsula? You can find it at 9.0 kilometers, in direction Southesast, from the town of Pijijiapan, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the town of Santa �?rsula through the satelital imagery, in the bottom of the webpage you have an interactive map to know where it is.

#1 Where is Santa �?rsula? How to go? Map

Online map of Santa �?rsula in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker


Meet all the magical towns of the Chiapas State and discover their cultural essence


Population data in Santa �?rsula (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of Santa �?rsula

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near Santa �?rsula


#5 What to do in Santa �?rsula

Are you visiting and don't know what to do in Santa �?rsula? The list of the best places to visit in Santa �?rsula and nearby locations.
  • La Campana (639 meters): 3.5 km walk (44 minutes), heading West.
  • Zapotalito (678 meters): 5.5 km walk (73 minutes), heading Southeast.
  • Las Tres Crestas (1036 meters): 7.4 km walk (91 minutes), heading Southeast.
  • Cerro El Cachorro (844 meters): 9.0 km walk (159 minutes), heading Northwest.
  • El Triunfo (7 inhabitants): Located 1 km to the Northeast (1 minutes by car)
  • California (29 inhabitants): Located 1 km to the South (1 minutes by car)
  • La Fortuna (20 inhabitants): Located 2 km to the South (2 minutes by car)
  • Santa Martha (11 inhabitants): Located 2 km to the Northwest (3 minutes by car)
This information is based on geographical data. Distances may vary depending on terrain, driving style or walking conditions..

#6 Photos of Santa �?rsula

Would you like to see what this town looks like and enjoy landscape photos of Santa �?rsula? We have located on the Internet several beautiful images of places and locations nearby, so you can see the beauty of this Mexican town. Some are artistic photos and others are simply panoramic photos taken by amateurs and friends who simply like Santa �?rsula.

Enjoy photos of Santa �?rsula at this link

#7 Vote for Santa �?rsula as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of Chiapas, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in Chiapas

#8 Comments and opinions about Santa �?rsula

>>> Map with all the towns inside the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#9 Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. Agua Tendida (70 inhabitants)
  2. Buenavista (4 inhabitants)
  3. Don Venustiano Carranza (23 inhabitants)
  4. El Retorno (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Vergel (8 inhabitants)
  6. Francisco Villa (5 inhabitants)
  7. Guadalupe (Rosalinda) (4 inhabitants)
  8. La Concepción (Coyolito) (3 inhabitants)
  9. La Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Lomitas (- inhabitants)
  11. Las Naranjas (San Antonio Dos) (5 inhabitants)
  12. El Palmar (2 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio (4 inhabitants)
  14. San Lorenzo (2 inhabitants)
  15. La Concepción (3 inhabitants)