Los Laureles (Sucilá, Yucatán)

Learn about tiny town of Los Laureles through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Los Laureles is located in the Municipality of Sucilá (in the State of Yucatán). There are 2 inhabitants. Los Laureles is at 15 meters of altitude.

Where is Los Laureles? How to get there? Map

Online map of Los Laureles in Yucatán, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Los Laureles? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of Los Laureles (Yucatán) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Los Laureles (Sucilá, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Los Laureles: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Los Laureles

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Los Laureles, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Sucilá. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Los Laureles.

Vote for Los Laureles

Do you like Los Laureles or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Los Laureles to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sucilá

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sucilá

  1. Buena Vista (- inhabitants)
  2. Cascabel (- inhabitants)
  3. Chuntzalán (- inhabitants)
  4. Cuauhtémoc (- inhabitants)
  5. Dzinup (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Chivo (4 inhabitants)
  7. Establo Los Cerros (1 inhabitants)
  8. Los Laureles (2 inhabitants)
  9. Natividad Uno (6 inhabitants)
  10. San Agustín (- inhabitants)
  11. San Gerónimo (- inhabitants)
  12. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  13. San José (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan (3 inhabitants)
  15. Yok Naranja Número Dos (1 inhabitants)